Current Members


Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

Wilfried Kausel
(Head)
Email: kausel@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4300


Assoz.-Prof. Mag.art. Mag.phil. Dr.phil.
Werner Goebl
(Vice Head)
Email: goebl@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4311


em.o.Univ.-Prof. Mag.art.

Gregor Widholm
(Founder of IWK)
Email: widholm@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4301




Martina Wimmer
(Secretary)
Email: wimmer@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4301


Univ.-Ass. Dr.

Vasileios Chatziioannou
Email: chatziioannou@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4313


Univ.-Ass. PhD

Alex Hofmann
Email: hofmann-alex@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4322


Ing. DI (FH)
Alexander Mayer
(Lab administrator)
Email: mayer@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4331

Project Staff


M.Sc.

Montserrat Pàmies-Vilà
Email: pamies-vila@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4329


Dr.

David M. Weigl
Email: weigl@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4312