DEPARTMENT OF MUSIC ACOUSTICS
WIENER KLANGSTIL (IWK)
Institute         Projects         Research         Teaching         Publications         Service


Kausel, Wilfried: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Wilfried
Kausel

(Head)

kausel@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4300
Goebl, Werner: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Werner
Goebl

(Vice Head)

goebl@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4311
Widholm, Gregor: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Gregor
Widholm

(Founder of the IWK)

widholm@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4301
Wimmer, Martina: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Martina
Wimmer

(Secretary)

wimmer@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4301
Balasubramanian, Saranya: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Saranya
Balasubramanian


balasubramanian@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4325
Bonev, Martin: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Martin
Bonev


bonev@mdw.ac.at
Chaigne, Antoine: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Antoine
Chaigne


chaigne@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4327
Chatziioannou, Vasileios: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Vasileios
Chatziioannou


chatziioannou@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4313
Hofmann, Alex: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Alex
Hofmann


hofmann-alex@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4322
Mayer, Alexander: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Alexander
Mayer


mayer@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4331
Pàmies-Vilà, Montserrat: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Montserrat
Pàmies-Vilà


pamies-vila@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: 4329
Schmutzhard, Sebastian: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Sebastian
Schmutzhard


schmutzhard@mdw.ac.at
Tel.: DW 4312
Siddiq, Saleh: IWK Institut of Music Acoustics (Wiener klangstil)Saleh
Siddiq


siddiq@mdw.ac.at

© IWK 2012–2015