Mitarbeiter_innen

Werner Goebl
Univ.-Prof. Mag.art. Mag.phil. Dr.phil.
Werner Goebl
(Institutsleiter)
Email: goebl@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4311

Alex Hofmann
Univ.-Prof. PhD
Alex Hofmann
(Institutsleiter Stellvertreter)
Email: hofmann-alex@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4322

Oskar Gigele

Mag.art.
Oskar Gigele
(Sekretariat)
Email: gigele@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4301

Sonja Stojak

Mag.art.
Sonja Stojak
(Forschungskoordination)
Email: stojak@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4332

Vasileios Chatziioannou
Dr. habil.
Vasileios Chatziioannou
Email: chatziioannou@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4313

Alexander Mayer
Ing. Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Alexander Mayer
(Laborleitung)
Email: mayer@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4331

Montserrat Pàmies-Vilà
PhD M.Sc.
Montserrat Pàmies-Vilà
Email: pamies-vila@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4329

Gregor Widholm
em.o.Univ.-Prof. Mag.art.
Gregor Widholm
(IWK Gründer)
Email: widholm@mdw.ac.at

Martina Wimmer


Martina Wimmer
(Sekretariat, derzeit verhindert)
Email: wimmer@mdw.ac.at

Projekt Mitarbeiter_innen

Tim-Tarek Grund
M.Sc.
Tim-Tarek Grund
Email: grund@mdw.ac.at

Yucong Jiang
PhD M.Sc.
Yucong Jiang
Email: jiang-y@mdw.ac.at

Alessio Lampis
MSc
Alessio Lampis
Email: lampis@mdw.ac.at

Titas Lasickas

MSc
Titas Lasickas
Email: lasickas@mdw.ac.at

Ewa Matusiak
Dr.
Ewa Matusiak
Email: matusiak@mdw.ac.at

Anna-Maria Niemand
M.A.
Anna-Maria Niemand
Email: niemand@mdw.ac.at
 

Elke Schrittesser
Mag.rer.soc.oec. MBA
Elke Schrittesser
Email: schrittesser@mdw.ac.at

David M. Weigl

PhD M.Sc.
David M. Weigl
Email: weigl@mdw.ac.at
Phone: (+43 1) 71155-4312

Jian Yang
PhD MA
Jian Yang
Email: yang-j@mdw.ac.at

Dustin Zorn
M.Mus B.M. BA
Dustin Zorn
Email: zorn@mdw.ac.at

Forschungspartnerin

Laura Bishop

PhD M.Sc.
Laura Bishop
(Forschungspartnerin in FWF-Projekt Zusammenheit)
RITMO, Universität Oslo, Norwegen