Network of national and international cooperations:

Project Advisory Board:

  • Martin Kaltenbrunner – Tangible Music Lab at the University of Art and Design in Linz (AT)
  • Julia Mihály – HfMDK Frankfurt (DE)
  • Andrew McPherson – Queen Mary, University of London (UK)
  • Joachim Heintz – Institute for New Music Incontri at the University of Music, Drama and Media Hanover (DE).
  • Marko Ciciliani – Institute for Electronic Music and Acoustics (IEM) of the Arts University in Graz (AT)